Download Rimjhim – NCERT Hindi Book for Class 1 Chapter wise PDF

Download Rimjhim – NCERT Hindi Book for Class 1 Chapter wise PDF

NCERT Books For Class 1 (1st Standard) 

NCERT Books PDF: Textbooks published by NCERT are prescribed by the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) from classes I to XII, with exceptions for a few subjects. Around 19 school boards from 14 states have adopted or adapted the books.

Download NCERT Books PDF (Class 1)- Rimjhim 1

NCERT Books Class 1 PDF: In the table given below, you can download Hindi Book Rimjhim for the 1st standard (NCERT Syllabus) by clicking on the download link.

ChaptersDownload Link
1. नाम ही नामDownload
2. झूलाDownload
3. आम की कहानीDownload
4. पकौड़ीDownload
5. छुक-छुक गाड़ीDownload
6. रसोईघरDownload
7. बिंदु जोड़कर चित्र पूरा करोDownload
8. मकड़ी-ककड़ी-लकड़ीDownload
9. बंदर और गिलहरीDownload
10. पगड़ीDownload
11. पतंगDownload
12. गेंद-बल्लाDownload
13. बंदर गया खेत में भागDownload
14. एक बुढ़ियाDownload
15. मैं भीDownload
16. लालू और पीलूDownload
17. चकई के चकदुमDownload
18. छोटी का कमालDownload
19. चार चनेDownload
20. भगदडDownload
21. हलीम चला चाँद परDownload
22. हाथी चल्लम चल्लमDownload
23. सात पूँछ का चूहाDownload


Enjoy ? Share with your friends

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on WhatsApp

Thousands of Question-Answers

Clear Any Doubt

Join PrepriseAsk Students Community


Due care has been taken to ensure that the information provided in this content is correct. However, Preprise bear no responsibility for any damage resulting from any inadvertent omission or inaccuracy in the content. Help us to improve Contact us.

Leave a Comment

+ 40 = 45