Uttar Pradesh is divided into

Question:  Uttar Pradesh is divided into

(A) 11 agro-climatic zone

(B) 9 agro-climatic zone

(C) 7 agro-climatic zone

(D) None of the above

Answer: (B) 9 agro-climatic zone

Share on:


Due care has been taken to ensure that the information provided in Uttar Pradesh is divided into is correct. However, Preprise bear no responsibility for any damage resulting from any inadvertent omission or inaccuracy in the content. If the download link of Uttar Pradesh is divided into is not working or you faced any other problem with it, please REPORT IT by selecting the appropriate action. Help us to improve Preprise.com: Contact us.
[elementor-template id="110450"]
[elementor-template id="125095"]